Each year, during the Euralis General Assembly, part of the Board of Directors is elected for three-year terms by its delegated peers who have been registered during the « Assemblées de section ».


This year, three directors have ceased their mandates : Marie Blandine Doazan, Lionel Déprez et Laurent Chériti. To replace them, three new Directors joined the Euralis Board of Directors: Aurore Roffat-Labiscarre, farmer in Gaas, Didier Villenave, farmer in Gastes and Matthieu Plouvier, farmer Saint-Mont.

Welcome to them !